Lo que con mucho trabajo se adquiere, más se ama. Aristóteles

Correos

 
No.CorreoNombre
1 aaguirre@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Andrea Aguirre
2 aalvarado@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Adriana Alvarado
3 allerena@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Angela Llerena
4 amoncada@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Andrea Moncada
5 arennella@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Alexandra Rennella
6 avillamar@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Angel Villamar
7 csalazar@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Carlos Javier Salazar
8 dmacias@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Dorys Macias
9 dreyes@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Deisy Reyes
10 egordillo@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Ericsson Gordillo
11 ereina@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Emerson Stalyn Reina Franco
12 esolorzano@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Eduardo Solorzano
13 garmas@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Germán Armas
14 gcampuzano@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Grace Campuzano
15 gchiriguayo@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Gregory Chiriguayo
16 gdipuglia@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Gladys Di Puglia Verdaguer
17 gencalada@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Gabriela Encalada
18 ichalen@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Iliana Chalen Zuñiga
19 igavilanes@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Ingrid Gavilanes
20 info@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecSecretaria
21 iveloz@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Irma Veloz
22 jlema@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Jessica Catalina Lema
23 jlopez@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Javier Lopez
24 jponce@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Janet Ponce
25 jsaavedra@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Jorge Saavedra
26 jvaldires@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Josué Valdires
27 kllerena@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Katherine Llerena
28 kmontoya@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Katiuska Montaya
29 madriano@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Miriam Adriano
30 mbravo@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Manuel Bravo
31 mgunsha@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. María Marlene Gunsha
32 mmoreno@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Máximo Ángelo Moreno
33 mnunez@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Maria Nuñez
34 mrodas@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Mario Rodas
35 nchacha@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Neidy Chacha
36 nlitardo@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Nancy Litardo
37 ovelasquez@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Orlando Velasquez
38 rleon@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Erwin Richard León Medina
39 rsaavedra@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecDr. Raphael Saavedra
40 rvera@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Ruth Vera
41 sdominguez@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Shirley Domínguez Vélez
42 sherrera@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Servio Herrera
43 sortiz@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcda. Silvia Ortiz
44 storres@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Stalin Enrique Torres Yepez
45 vquisirumbay@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Vicente Antonio Quisirunbay
46 wlara@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Walter Lara
47 wmolina@sanluisreydefrancia.edu.ecLcdo. Wolfan José Molina Moreno